krutoby.blogg.se

World of warships unlock all ships
World of warships unlock all ships




world of warships unlock all ships world of warships unlock all ships world of warships unlock all ships

Lets say hypothetically I go up an IJN battleship line and then I get the Ise CV conversion which would branch me over to the CV tree. Are you limited to only playing one nationality at a time, or two? Is there ever any limit?ģ. Is there a limit to how many trees you can unlock on one account?Ģ. My understanding is that you can generally work multiple tech lines at the same time (for instance TDs, and Arty). So not having played World of Tanks or World of Warplanes before I have only a limited understanding of what limitations might exist with the tech tree system - so I have some hypothetical questions and maybe those who know how the system works in those other games can provide an answer (since likely the system will be similar but with the NDA and all that I know there are limitations)ġ.






World of warships unlock all ships